moss19663 51 / 48 / C
"Lets see what happens! :)"
Pretoria, gauteng, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2014

To view all of
moss19663's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moss19663's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Western Cape, South Africa
gauteng, South Africa
moss19663 51/C
Pretoria, gauteng , South Africa
Intelligent, witty, well read, gentleman. Girls, if you're looking for a man that will always treat you with respect, no matter how far you'd like to go, then I'm your man.

My Ideal Person Looking for intelligent, good-looking girls. I've been single since early this year. I'm not specifically looking for a relationship, but, should the right girl come along, I'm open for it. Women and couples are welcome to contact me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a partner amongst other couples, like at
a swinger's party.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I only fantasize about girls I actually know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of moss19663's responses

  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pretoria, gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 7, 1966 March 3, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses