moresex447 69 / F
"very sexuall and sensual,"
barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2007

To view all of
moresex447's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moresex447's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
kanuck522
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
safeoralfun69
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
shy_kelly99
Ontario, Canada
1979guyforfun
Ontario, Canada
BarryNice2015
Ontario, Canada
MnN41
Ontario, Canada
Harleynjazz
Ontario, Canada
crazygirl1017
Ontario, Canada
SilviaandJamie
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
moresex447 69/F
barrie, Ontario , Canada
sex and being sensual
Introduction
hi there i am a very sexuall being , have this great appitite for sex , i fanticise a lot and masterbate a lot to, i am becomeing very curious , wanting to experiance having a woman, but men are my preference, it is time to meet a woman for some erotic sex , I would enjoy her to be my friend as well as my sexual partner to experience our bodies together , and to enjoy her with my sexy partner , the three of us enjoying the most sensual experience we all could full fill.
and hope it would turn into long term

My Ideal Person i am looking for, a twosome three some and foursome, life is to short, i want to experiance, sexuall closeness, in all forms come join us , we are only able to play during the daytime , but I am able to play most anytime days evenings weekends .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of moresex447's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 29, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None