morboxdeseo 41 / 33 / C
"Arrodillada mirandote .tragandome la polla entera ..a 4 patas explorando todo lo oscuro , tumbada abierta esperando la embestida,provocarme que gima hasta el extasis y correrme en tu boca,lamerme cada centimetro de mis tetas , sentada encima galopando ..mientras me lames la almejita un dedito en el culito.se te ocurre alguna mas... preparando trio y gangbang"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2011

To view all of
morboxdeseo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view morboxdeseo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,258,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
morboxdeseo 41/C
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
NOS DIVERTIMOS .....FOLLANDO,TE APUNTAS
Introduction
Contacto por IM

My Ideal Person chico dotado y bien fisicamente,y chica para realizar otras fantasias y parejas para iniciarnos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ser dominada por 4 hombres a la vez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of morboxdeseo's responses

Information
  • 41/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish, catalan
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1977 March 4, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Juegos sexuales Juegos sexuales
Race: Other Other
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses