moosehunter338 67 / 66 / C
"still new but at least she's doing a couple of guys now"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2004

To view all of
moosehunter338's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moosehunter338's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
moosehunter338 67/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
she's been doing 2 of my friends on a regular basis now, I want her to pick up someone from aff and fuck them.
took yrs to get her to do another cock but now that she has done 2 of our friends, I want her to pick up someone from AdultFriendFinder and do them. She likes bareback and to be filled with cum and I love to watch her perform with another guy. The look on her face is great when they cum in her.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone she will will like enough to agree to fuck them on her terms. She needs a lot of coaxing but I think she will go for someone from AdultFriendFinder under the right conditions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to watch my wife take in another dick. Preferable
one that is bigger than mine. 8" and thick will do.
I want to see her enjoy it and screem and go wild.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of moosehunter338's responses

  • 67/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 17, 1950 July 9, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: photographer counsler
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue