moonstonev2 62 / 56 / C
"looking for new friends"
Davenport, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 13, 2002

To view all of
moonstonev2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonstonev2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcpleiniowa
Iowa, United States
rm_obdon15
Iowa, United States
hikenadams
Tennessee, United States
DucesGayerReins
Iowa, United States
SltySm1234
Illinois, United States
wasstone
Illinois, United States
chowbaby3
Iowa, United States
wildnkinkynicole
Indiana, United States
rm_partenopeo65
Veneto, Italy
 
Status
moonstonev2 62/C
Davenport, Iowa
Introduction
Hi! We are a couple looking for couples and select singles for fun and friendship. He is straight, very long lasting and she is bi-curious. We both love to give and recieve oral...And we are both shaved. He is average and thick but has a large tongue (so does she ladies).She is very vocal in bed and we both love talikng dirty in the bedroom. We are D/D free and expect the same. We do not meet alone so don't ask! We like good food and seeing bands in clubs.And motorcycle rides.ANY PERSON,PERSONS, OR ANY INSITUTIONS: YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY PHOTOS OR INFORMATION ON THIS ADD WITHOUT EXPRESS WRITTEN PERMISSION.ANY VIOLATION OF THIS WILL BE CONSIDERED A BREACH OF PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION

My Ideal Person We are looking for non-pushy people that have the same interests as we do for friends and more if we click. Someone who is open to new things yet discreet.And who enjoy riding motorcycles as much as we do

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moonstonev2's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1955 June 20, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: logistics manager/IT
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C