moonseks 70 / M
"A rolling stone gathers no moss"
Tampere, *, Finland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
moonseks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonseks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,363,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Ile de France, France
Kalmar, Sweden
Hawaii, United States
New South Wales, Australia
moonseks 70/M
Tampere, * , Finland
I am calm and sociable.
I try to outdoor exercise 5 times a week for at least an hour at a time.

I do not like a bar of life. I prefer a good dinner and after sexual fulfill the lusts thereof.

I love sex. I would like to fluctuations in the bedroom.
I prefer with a woman, but I would like to try it sometimes with the couple.

Best last. I'm really interested in shemale and croossdresser.

My Ideal Person With sense of humor, of course, have to be able to smile and laugh. He is also a non-smoking and drinking is not the main courtship, but enjoy in moderation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moonseks's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Tampere, *, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 23, 1947
Travels to: Somewhere, S- W- Finland, Finland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Finnish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: