montcopa86 31 / M
"Exploring All The World Has To Offer"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
montcopa86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view montcopa86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,177,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
VIPbangersNJ
New Jersey, United States
swinggirl2281
Pennsylvania, United States
OldrMilf4YngMan
Pennsylvania, United States
Jullyana22
Catalunya, Spain
wcpa78123
Pennsylvania, United States
BANG_MASTERS
Pennsylvania, United States
taxxist
New York, United States
kayla_lopez
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
montcopa86 31/M
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Sexually, I am still exploring and finding things I do or do not like. Though I am generally open to all experiences and will think with a rather expanded mind when it comes to the fantasies and ideas of any partner.

I love being outdoors and am working on improving my photography skills. However, I have learned this is a very slow process.
Recently, I have gotten heavily interested in running and while I still regularly "lift" I do not focus as much on this as in the past. Mostly as a result of a separated shoulder from a bike accident.

No pressure and respectful here. Just looking to chat and see where things may go. Wishing you all the best of luck. Cheers!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is both physically and characteristically attractive, so a good, strong personality is a definite. They also must have interests outside of physical intimacy or being willing to explore each others interests.
However, as I am beginning to understand my inner sexual workings I would gravitate more towards someone who is open and free-minded as well. While I do enjoy all of the intimacy afterwards, sex is too fun and amazing to be lost to the dull and mundane. Preferably someone who knows specifically what they want and has no problems voicing their desires.....or simply reaching out and grasping it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Johnny Cash

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of montcopa86's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1986
Travels to: Aberdeen, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: