montana512 65 / M
"Cowboy for you"
Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 15, 2004

To view all of
montana512's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view montana512's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
 
Status
montana512 65/M
Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi I'm a fun loving guy and giving person. I like to please a woman. I do not believe in plastic credit cards so if you want get together and chat email me here. I love the taste of a woman and can lick for a very long time on that one spot. I also know how to rub your gspot at the same time for your pleasure. If you like, you get me at the hoo. I love to watch a woman please herself. And really like to watch you women on Live Web Cams here on AdultFriendFinder. I would like to use your toys or mine on you to hehe. And I am attached at this time. Hope to hear from you soon!!!!

My Ideal Person I have a woman who enjoys the the finer things in life like the outdoors and horses. I like to cook for the girl in my life and make her happy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Try anything once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of montana512's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 17, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses