moni1on12 47 / F
"Dark and Lovely"
Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
moni1on12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moni1on12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,442 Active Members!*
moni1on12 47/F
Eastpointe, Michigan
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both
current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be
subject to legal ramifications. I have no intentions of meeting with anyone online.

My Ideal Person A tall sexy guy with pretty eyes. He must be athletic. I'm very picky. Please watch what you're sending because first impressions means a lot. I like young guys. If you're over 50 don't send a message.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I listen to a lot of music from Killswitch Engage to JohnLegend.
I am pretty versatile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris Helmsworth the man is hot.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moni1on12's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 23, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: