molinegirl 54 / 42 / C
Woosung, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 25, 2012

To view all of
molinegirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view molinegirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
molinegirl 54/C
Woosung, Illinois
Another cancellation!! Anybody really want to play this weekend?
We are a fun, DD free, attractive couple looking for something different. We are laid back and fun. Currently looking for a couple with a bi or bi-curious female. Looking for the right people...willing to meet for drinks, chat, etc...We are looking for a fun couple that we can hang out with, in and out of the bedroom. Also looking for bi-females near us who would like to be our FWB. We are NOT looking for single males at this time. If we are in need of a single male, we will contact you. If you are interested, please send us an email or a flirt.

My Ideal Person Bi-female or couple with bi-female. Fun people who are clean, D/D free. Pushy people are a turn off for us. Also, if you smoke, it probably won't work for us.Looking for laid back, discrete people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of molinegirl's responses

  • 54/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woosung, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 19, 1964 June 17, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A