mojorisin82 35 / M
"Dominante total"
Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
mojorisin82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mojorisin82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,803,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gorditamyhot
Michoacan, Mexico
chotifi
Veracruz, Mexico
andiecar21
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Ginas88
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nenitatetoncit2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Rosy9609hg
Hidalgo, México
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
ISISCABRERA69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
nena38732
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
mojorisin82 35/M
Morelia, Michoacán , Mexico
...esos días que te levantas con ganas de someter a alguien, casual!!!
Introduction
No me interesa una "relación vainilla". Buscando mujeres interesadas exclusivamente en relaciones BDSM sin compromisos. Solo para personas sumisas, no me interesa otro rol

My Ideal Person No existe...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Son demasiados, no podría citarlos a todos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, esa mujer es perfecta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mojorisin82's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ing. Civil
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: