moduck 50 / M
"redneck boy looking for a redneck girl to have some fun with"
portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2009

To view all of
moduck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moduck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,890,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moduck 50/M
portland, Oregon
Ok let's see I am 46 yrs old 6 ft 3 around 200 lbs.share my head hazel eyes. Not a big drinker but I am 420 friendly. Love my herb. A football junkie Love the cowboys, play lots of a lot Patterson,Grisham n huge western fan. Was in the Navy for 7 yrs
Would rather stay home and cook than go out. I work the early shift so go to bed early. Love the beach taking drives to no where . Not looking forever but looking for more than just tonight ( that can be fun too) but I'm at that age where I want a best friend.I am just a simple country boy
So if u like to know more shoot me a message.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a country girl that doesnt mind getting dirty but also wants to be treated like a lady, and like to get a little kinky in the bedroom

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
country and classic rock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of moduck's responses

  • 50 / male
  • portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1968
Travels to: portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: yes i have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: