[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
moco64xxx 44 / 41 / C
"We are into S&M. She sleeps I masturbate."
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2008

To view all of
moco64xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moco64xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Missouri, United States
moco64xxx 44/C
Kansas City, Missouri
Lets talk!! I am here to listen.
We are looking for a woman to join us in friendship then maybe more. My wife wants to experience the touch of a woman. We have three young children and would need to play once they are in bed.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone fun and down to earth. Flirting is great and if it leads to more great, if not well that is for the imagination. Please be up front and honest. Just a bit of honesty here for you. We are not looking for a guy that has a huge cock. We need an average size and 6" max for her. She has a tilted pelvis and does not want to be hurt. Send us a message. The worst thing I can say is I am not interested or you may not be interested. Ideal woman has some curves. Must be clean D&D for both the male and the female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moco64xxx's responses

  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1974 December 15, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses