mobetta757 38 / M
"respectable real single male looking for friends in area"
memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2014

To view all of
mobetta757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mobetta757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,228,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VBCouple4Play
Virginia, United States
rm_3ofus2000
New York, United States
 
Status
mobetta757 38/M
memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I am looking to meet other likeminded people (single women and couples) that enjoy having fun in and outside the bedroom. Ideally would like to find steady female partner(or couple) to build friendship with; however i'm not opposed to one-night thing if that's what you're looking for. Age/size/race aren't important to me, I'm more concerned about the chemistry/connection I have with people.

My Ideal Person Some down to earth, open minded and don't take themselves too serious. Some who can hold decent conversation as well has freaky side. Some real and serious about eventually meeting if there is a connection

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of mobetta757's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: