moabiter 38 / M
"Ein Suchender"
Berlin, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2009

To view all of
moabiter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moabiter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,464 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,344,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moabiter 38/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Ich bin eher zurückhaltend - auch wenn ich an jemand ein starkes Interesse habe. Wenn ich den anderen einschätzen kann bin ich offen und fröhlich.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich bekomme einen Blowjob, whrend ich mit 200km/h ber
die Autobahn rase. Liebe in der Natur, wo Tiere und eventuell zufllig vorbeikommende Menschen uns beobachten knnen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ja. Mit Halle Berry, JoLo, und anderen schnen Frauen aus Film und Frernsehen. Wenn eine berhmte Frau mich-ausgerechnet mich aus der
Menge erwhlt mit ihr intim zu werden, denn dann weiss ich,
dass ich etwas besonderes bin und etwas besonderes erlebt
habe das nur sehr wenige Menschen erlebt haben.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of moabiter's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1979
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Deutsch