mnemo 36 / M
"fun, funny, playful, hung boytoy for females (and cpls who need str8M)!"
brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 21, 2000

To view all of
mnemo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mnemo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,087,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mnemo 36/M
brooklyn, New York
Introduction
not looking for anything serious, just serious fun and some cool ladies (or cpls looking for str8m) to hang out with. Just once, ongoing, whatever. If it develops into something more that's cool too. No huge expectations or pressure here aside from just wanting to have some mutual sensual fun (if it turns into more, whatever happens happens right?)! ASK ME FOR A FACE PIC IF YOU'RE MAYBE INTERESTED! i don't have a premium account here but hit me up on k i k if you can: nunyabizi

My Ideal Person Somebody who's smart, sexy, can hold a conversation, but who's basically interested in having a little ( or quite a bit of) fun--I'm not looking for a serious or "romantic" relationship, but if it happens it happens right? So basically no pressure, no expectation, constraints, but it would/could be fun if we were both wanting to play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mnemo's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: hi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: