mmpp135 58 / 48 / C
"its all about fun"
san francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 20, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmpp135's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shantaram94110
California, United States
Marco1975polo
California, United States
brad90tx
Colorado, United States
alwongsf
California, United States
 
Status
mmpp135 58/C
san francisco, California
r we an x match?
Introduction
We are a professional educated couple looking for very passionate situations. to enjoy . I am looking for a man that wants to stimulate me mentally emotionally and physically . He enjoys watching the experience. Occasionally there are times when he is not even there.I like getting to know a man to see if there is the right chemistry and desire . I am more interested in your brain size more than your cock size although that part counts too. I have a very busy life and only meet on weekends.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a single man of passion between the ages of 35-60. I have played for several years and enjoy the erotic experience when i meet a mature professional successful man who shows his desire for me in out of bed. I like wining and dining and the art of seduction. If you're able to make me laugh that is half the battle. We frequent Vegas a lot and live in San Francisco.

I do have pics that i will share if I feel we have a connection.

Information
  • 58/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • san francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1959 November 17, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A