mmmmmmmm365 40 / 37 / C
"looking for nonsmoker's, bi our age only!!!!!!!"
Westport, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2011

To view all of
mmmmmmmm365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmmmmmmm365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,939,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gooddick23925
Indiana, United States
Sjunkiez124
Indiana, United States
hismrs0825
Ohio, United States
hoosiers2016
Indiana, United States
Moccc1983
Indiana, United States
funtimeboo2
Indiana, United States
Seslay5
Kentucky, United States
rm_loaderman01
Indiana, United States
nobbythick
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
mmmmmmmm365 40/C
Westport, Indiana
bi couple looking for bi friends to play
Introduction
my girlfriend and i are looking for bi couples or bi singles to play with on weekends i am a bottom and she needs a lady to show her how its done.we hide nothing from each other we just like to have clean fun we are average people.we work hard all week and want to meat a few people to play with on weekends.we can host on weekends.WE ARE ON HERE TO FUCK NOT TEXT AND SEND A BUNCH OF PICTURES SO DON'T FUCKING ASK OR HAVE FUN JACKING OFF BY YOUR SELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Bi only prefer uncut but not a must. Nonsmoker's only! Into quickies only not alnight. We can host hard for us to get away. We r drug disease free and expect the same. Not into trading pics.Caucasian only!

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westport, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1978 January 15, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None