mmfseeker1234 45 / M
"Hardworking guy looking for fun"
East, Singapore, Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
mmfseeker1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmfseeker1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,186,539 Active Members!*
 
Status
mmfseeker1234 45/M
East, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
Married guy, with a good job/career, own house, car, teeth, etc. I've done a few MMF and would love to experience more or guys if you want to watch your wife get a good fuck, look no further. BTW, I am very straight! Also open to single women. Very respectful, everyone has to be comfortable otherwise it never works.

I work too hard and need some relaxing time between the hectic days. Not really looking for any long term relationship, just fun and see what happens.

I'm open to almost anything, I'm told I am pretty large and have great stamina, 4 or 5 times a night anyone, why don't you find out for yourself.

I work out and expect you to be at least height weight proportional

I look forward to some mutual satisfaction

I also cyber every now and again, so anyone up for some dirty nasty chat?

My Ideal Person Laid back couple, with Cute, sexy, girl looking for fun, with an open mind. If you talk dirty during sex all the better

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mmfseeker1234's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • East, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Company Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None