mlr55 64 / M
"Looking to meet single ladies and couples"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2009

To view all of
mlr55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mlr55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flipper_penelope
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
rm_tesa67
Colorado, United States
sweethotdainty
Attiki, Greece
TaborBuildManna
Tennessee, United States
spanishhuntress
Colorado, United States
 
Status
mlr55 64/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Black male looking for friendship and more. No games, be honest and open minded. A perfect body is great, but is not necessary. A mental connect is more important. No one is perfect, HWP is a plus. Meet over lunch or drinks and take it from there. Everyone can use a good friend if nothing else. Would like to find one or two good FWB to share fun and good times with. Someone to pleasure you in just the right way. Not looking to complicate your life, just want to add a little fun while taking care of both our needs.

Love the outdoors, hiking, rafting, climbing. Also like dinning out, movies (in or out) walks in the park. Photography of any type moves my soul. Easy going, no pressure type of guy looking for a few new friends.

Not interested in Bi males or couples with a Bi male, sorry but that's how I roll.

My Ideal Person Easy going, but sure of themselves. Adventurous spirit. Respectful and discreet in public, and a lustful wanton animal behind close doors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mlr55's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either