mlooking4fun2005 46 / M
"I am looking for a female or a couple for some fun. Age and race not an issue."
Bloomfield, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2006

To view all of
mlooking4fun2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mlooking4fun2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,010,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avgcpllookin4u
Online NOW!
New York, United States
crossdress4fun
Online NOW!
New York, United States
amie21000
New York, United States
cory69holly
Ontario, Canada
wife4fun14469
New York, United States
LOVESTOSUCK961
New York, United States
donnanycd
New York, United States
Wantfunnow197779
New York, United States
purrfect08
New York, United States
 
Status
mlooking4fun2005 46/M
Bloomfield, New York
Women and Couples....I am ready when you are! Atleast 21 please and no men...Thanks!
Introduction
I would love to meet with a Female or a Couple who would like to have some fun. I am married but my wife knows everything I do. She has a profile on here as well and meets guys on her own. Would love to meet some great people on here and have some fun. Send me a mail here and we will work something out.

My Ideal Person Well, my ideal person.....hmmmm. Well, my wife is obviously my ideal person. I guess I will have to say someone that doesn't mind meeting and playing with a married guy, someone who likes a variety of things, and someone who is looking for more than a one night stand. One night stands are OK but more than one would be much better. My wife can verify that she knows and approves of me playing with others if you would like her to. Thanks for reading my profile and if you want to know more or are interested, send me a mail here. I promise to get back to you. I Love to text so, send me a message if you want to text and i will send you my cell number. Thanks!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mlooking4fun2005's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bloomfield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: