mklancpa 52 / 37 / GC
"Hello looking for fun and new friends with benefits nsa"
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2006

To view all of
mklancpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mklancpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wildone4u1964
Washington, United States
rock2meetu
North Carolina, United States
bigolds2
Pennsylvania, United States
kev197332
Pennsylvania, United States
man4cpls6969
Pennsylvania, United States
bsp1969
Pennsylvania, United States
HardDrive107
Ontario, Canada
built2play3
Maryland, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
mklancpa 52/GC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
who went to lancaster pride today?
Introduction
hello single m looking for fun im looking for a fwb or a couple for on reg basis email me or wink

My Ideal Person Someone that is real and can hopefully be somewhat of a reg playmate when time allows my age and younger but legal!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
iio, madonna, banarama, george michael, selina

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to have a bunch of hot guys over and have them shoot
their hot loads all over my face and chest!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mklancpa's responses

Information
  • 52/37 / Couple (2 men)
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: August 28, 1965 October 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes No
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say