mjsp938 84 / F
"just browsing for now ,chatting with old friends, would prefer people closer to my age group."
Harker Heights, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2013

To view all of
mjsp938's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjsp938's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,549 Active Members!*
 
Status
mjsp938 84/F
Harker Heights, Texas
Want to wish all of my friends a very MERRY CHRISTMAS and many blessings for the coming year.
Introduction
Friends, I have had some trying to chat with me through IM but I do not have that app, so you will have to write to me on e-mail or just through the message board here I am not a paying member and shortly I may not be able to answer your messages, ,thank you, I want to say up front, I can not get married, and wouldn't want to even if I could, so please, I am looking for a 'friend' who lives close to me, as I prefer not to have multiple partners. Right now I am just chatting, with people I have known for over a year, and that is about all I can do right now., a lot of things have happened physically and emotionally that getting into a relationship is not what I would like right now, I would prefer someone in my age group. If the right combination comes along great. I am noticing a problem with my message center, it says I have received a message but then it is not there, so if you have sent me a message and I have not responded in some way, I am sorry to say I probably have not received it, I try to answer all of the messages I get, just don't know what has happened to my message center, and the 'site' is not responding to my 'asking for help".I am a retired nurse, finding freedom from raising several children and grandchildren, IF you will notice I just turned 81, so please no one younger than 60 please, I am not interested in playing games of the young. I don't have time to waste on your games. Thank you , I thought I had found my 'friend' that didn't work out, will leave my profile up as it seems to get deleted if I 'hide' it, but for right now, NOT really looking for someone else., Just looking for chat friends.

My Ideal Person I would like someone who is finally mature enough to be a little serious and not into playing games, Must live close to where I do, within 20 minutes.

Information
  • 84 / female
  • Harker Heights, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 8, 1933
Hometown: born in Oklahoma, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: