mjhaff2012 29 / M
"Want some fun"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 27, 2011

To view all of
mjhaff2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjhaff2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,443,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Ticino, Switzerland
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Nevada, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
mjhaff2012 29/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
hey there, anybody feel free to comment on my video and pics please x
im horny and looking for some naughty fun xxx

My Ideal Person Horny and open minded with their sexuality xxx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to watch a couple of horny girls masturbate with
toys while they talk dirty to me and tease me and allow me
to join in later.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes i have, tulisa, sheridan smith, kelly brook, rosie
huntington whiteley, scarlett johansson, gwyneth paltrow
and emma watson.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mjhaff2012's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1988
Travels to: Norwich, Norfolk
Hometown: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: