mjb595 47 / M
"Hello there"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 9, 2000

To view all of
mjb595's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjb595's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Sarawak, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Gunma, Japan
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
mjb595 47/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Hi everyone, I am a SWM, 44, 6'2", 205. No facial hair or tatoos or piercings. Brown Eyes and brown hair (no balding). I work out about 3 times a week, but am not a muscle head. I can exchange pictures via e-mail.

I am college educated and work in the financial industry. I relocated to Minneapolis from NYC a few years ago and don't know too many people here. Looking to meet new people. Ideally, I am hoping to find a "friends with benefits" situation, but am very open to less (one time encounters) or more if the chemistry is right. I love the outdoor activities Minnesota offers and besides bedroom fun would love to find someone who likes to rollerblade, bike, etc.

Pretty much just your average guy, although on the shy/quiet side. Feel free to ask whatever questions you want.

My Ideal Person I am not really looking for anything specific. Ideally, I would like a friends with benefits situation - someone who can show me around, doing things with and have some adult fun with . Not looking for a serious or committed relationship, but not closed off to one either. One time meetings or on going are fine with me. Looking for females but open to couples as well (I've met up with a few different couples in the past - no male on male). Let's chat and find out if we are compatible.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chris Isaak, Lyle Lovett, Shelby Lynn, Toby Keith, Ryan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mjb595's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: