mizkyy 44 / M
"Quiero estar contigo."
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2008

To view all of
mizkyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mizkyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,065,589 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_conejita_bi
Online NOW!
Michoacan, Mexico
GuapaGatitau
Jalisco, Mexico
cachitosexy10
Jalisco, Mexico
candidaytierna
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Fannyblue01
Jalisco, Mexico
veronica554
Jalisco, Mexico
Bethnaked
Jalisco, Mexico
Karina0987
Jalisco, Mexico
Lunaazul01
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
mizkyy 44/M
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Alguna chica que desee algo rico y real juntos, escribeme skip: mizkyxes. Contactame.
Introduction
Looking a sexy girl to have intimacy regularly - Buscándote Chica Sexy para compartir intimidad con regularidad, algunas salidas a lugares y sexo posterior. Todo con limpieza, protección y experimentación.

My Ideal Person Una chica que sepa lo que quiere y lo pida, que en la alcoba le guste experimentar y me exprima mi energía sexual. De cuerpo puede ser llenita, gordibuena o delgada, con buenas curvas y que sea usar su cuerpo de forma sensual.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Pink Floyd, Cindy Lauper, The Killers, Franz Ferdinand,
Pixies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mizkyy's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1973
Hometown: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Negocios
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: