mithoughtsofyou 64 / M
"To meet a classy, well maintained individual who's sexy, sensuous, and creative"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2012

To view all of
mithoughtsofyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mithoughtsofyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,809,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
mithoughtsofyou 64/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I want a little more than just sex.I'm an attractive black prof, well educated man, very classy, well groomed, and well maintained. I'm very serious about my sexuality and love the art of pleasing, which means I'm not selfish. I love CREATIVITY in sex. More to sex than just a screw. I'm originally from Va. but now live in suburbs of Chicago and have a great job in IT. I'm looking for ONE great friend, and don't want this to be primarily just sex, but she must have a strong sex drive as myself. I do love fine dining and getaways. I'm 6ft, 200lbs, average endowment, cut and shaved. I'm also a hygiene freak. I dress and smell nice at all times. I'm a fun person once you get to know me and very unique and will do anything that pleases the right woman. I'm very oral. I'm not perfect but at my worst, I'm still better than most. JUST LOOKING FOR THAT ONE PERSON. IS THAT YOU?

My Ideal Person Looking for a classy, sensuous, sexual and creative fun person. To meet a woman that truly enjoys RECEIVING ORAL. It's a fetish I have and trust me I love giving great oral as much as you can handle. From front to back. Please be real with me. Don't get it twisted, the dick is very good as well.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: