misteryessir2aff 61 / T
"Vanessa is a pleasure slave"
Renton, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2011

To view all of
misteryessir2aff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misteryessir2aff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
South Dakota, United States
misteryessir2aff 61/T
Renton, Washington
Looking for fun this weekend 7/30
Hi, I'm Vanessacox and I love fetlife. I am a lot of fun and I have a lot of fetishes. I am a very submissive, erotic slut, who loves to dress sexy in nylons and heels and provide erotic pleasure to couples, women and men. I absolutely love to service women and men orally, as frequently as they desire, throughout the day and evening.

Update: As a standard member, I can no longer open or see any emails.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun people that enjoy all aspects of sex. I love being submissive to your desires and like to service both men and women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of misteryessir2aff's responses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Maid/Whore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: