mister1219 43 / M
"Always looking for new friends"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 8, 2005

To view all of
mister1219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mister1219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,777,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple4u607
New York, United States
marauder2003
New Jersey, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
southnjcouple
New Jersey, United States
PrettyPussy4LBD
Kentucky, United States
Lokin4bbcks
Kansas, United States
mbhs1974
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_tanner217
Surrey, United Kingdom
NiqueDoubleD
Maryland, United States
 
Status
mister1219 43/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
kik 1219mister
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. YOUR PROFILE NAME (I did and all I can say is WOOOOW!!)AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my U.S Privacy Act and will be subject to legal action.

It's been 5 years since I have been on here. Time to get my feet wet again. I'm a down to earth str8 male looking for some fun times with singles, couples, and groups. I am a little shy at first but once you get to know me lookout! Not looking for anything serious, just looking to have a good time with all parties involved.

I SEE I MUST PUT THIS LITTLE DISCLAIMER HERE (MAINLY FOR COUPLES). I ENJOY COUPLES AS WELL AS SINGLE WOMEN. JUST BECAUSE I AM A SINGLE MALE. THAT DOES NOT MEAN I AM FULLY FUNDING OUR GET TOGETHER I DO NOT, I REPEAT, I DO NOT BUY INTO THE "...I (THE HUSBAND) SUPPLY THE HOTWIFE SO YOU (MEANING ME) SUPPLY THE ROOM...". [B]". I have no problem paying half for a room since I will be getting something out of it to but, paying the whole thing, I dont think so. And no that does not mean that I am cheap and/or broke it just means that I believe in fairness. Also I'd like to think that we are all adults here and I understand that we have lives outside of this but if we exchange phone numbers and I have not seen a face pic to that point, one should be sent (I always send one when I introduce myself) pretty soon. If not it will be a very short conversation. I just don't believe in wasting anyone's time. No sense in going back and forth just to find out one is not really attracted to the other when that could have been dealt with in the very beginning.

My Ideal Person Plain and simple, people that live for the moment and want to have a good time. No drama and everyone respects everyone else. p.s. I LOOOOOOVE a woman that SQUIRTS!!!!!!
I only play safe (had one member try to argue me down saying I am going raw in all my vids, clearly she is blind because there is one vid with my at the time gf, all the rest, safe play). Anyway just had to throw that out there. And yes there are ways around things for couples with specific tastes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A hot baby oil orgy with no holds bar sex, sex, and more sex!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Forever and always it will be Janet Jackson. It is too much to type so I will just say anything and everything.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mister1219's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: