mistamann46 49 / M
"Hey ladies, just tryin to have some fun. You & her, or you & him."
tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2008

To view all of
mistamann46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistamann46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,026,241 Active Members!*
 
Status
mistamann46 49/M
tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
I'm 6'1'', 200lbs of fun. Love pool an darts, right next to riding horses. Like to be around fun & positive People."Drama Free". My (lady) friends say I'm sexy ass hell. Check out my pro.,see for your self. So drop me a line or two with a pic. and ask what you want at will. Lets chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Shit, Me being "THE POOL BOY". Me going to clean
a pool at a forty-fifty yr aged married rich white ladies
house. Of cores shes sunbathing topless when i get there.
She see me an pulls a towel. I respond with, "mame,
never mind me. I'm here to do a job. If it make you fell
better i'll take my wife better off". Now her
tempter is rising fast. She removes her towel and says,
" never mind me. Its getting hot over here, i mean out here".Hay,
I'm not writing book. I'll add to this "as
the world turn". lol Remember, I like to be round fun
peps. So stay tuned.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Anal & slappin that ass i can an will give if if you like.
But i

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mistamann46's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: