missychell 48 / F
"Come and make me smile x"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
missychell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view missychell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
missychell 48/F
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
1nice guy needed to come and play with me X
I've been off line for a while but I'm now back and single ready to play.
I'm a horny lady who is looking for fun times. I have a warm and friendly personality with a hint of naughtiness!
I work far too hard and now need regular fun and friendship.
I have a curvy woman's body that loves to be touched, licked and fucked!!
I'm not a one off girl, so don't ask! Please don't waste your time messaging me if you just want to talk dirty or want to collect pics, I'm not interested - I genuinely want to meet for fun times.
Msge me if you want the same X

My Ideal Person A nice guy who is looking for the same kind of fun.
I need a guy with a great sense of humour, someone to make me laugh before fucking my brains out!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of missychell's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: