misstressptop 57 / F
"Looking for some fun and excitement!!!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
misstressptop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misstressptop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,801,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wr_man
British Columbia, Canada
xxxvan_cityxxx
Alberta, Canada
dylan82649
British Columbia, Canada
sizzler2012
Alberta, Canada
jackwagonjack
Washington, United States
Valtencir68
Minas Gerais, Brazil
reckless69999
British Columbia, Canada
Hornywyatt1709
Gwynedd, United Kingdom
rockingfuckstars
Colorado, United States
 
Status
misstressptop 57/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
nothing..
Introduction
I am fun, outgoing and looking for someone to play with..

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man comfortable in his skin, one who isn't intimidated by a woman who know's what she wants. Has to have a great smile, sense of humour, Killer ass... Hmmm willing to have fun, Oh yes, and I don't have to be the top... all the time.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my bottom sits under my desk.. as my pussy lay bare.. all
he can see is my lips, folds, and clit.. will his misstresss allow him a lick?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none .. really... okay, maybe, .. oh shit, "what's his name?"
damn...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of misstressptop's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 19, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: