miss_behaving73 54 / 44 / C
"looking for another to please me and my partner......"
london, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miss_behaving73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,228,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigAl22873
Suffolk, United Kingdom
WNCCuckoldcpl
North Carolina, United States
hornycoupleKT1
England, United Kingdom
berkscouple69
Berkshire, United Kingdom
HotDolphin
California, United States
buckscouple100
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Friend4U4Fun
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_billyboyk29
London, United Kingdom
romance200052
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
miss_behaving73 54/C
london, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
calling it a day we have had a great time on swapfinder removing profile soon xxxx
Introduction
Very happy couple, looking for some kinky sex.i like to play/suck another cock while being photographed/filmed.3 sum(mmf),i like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom and i will follow...would love to have blind folded sex with a stranger and hubby whilst being filmed...he loves to watch me play with another cock and i would hate to disapoint him..

My Ideal Person honesty,cleanliness,the ability to be discreet a little kinky goes a long way ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miss_behaving73's responses

Information
  • 54/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • london, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1963 August 4, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some high school
Occupation: builder Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Blue Green