minnie990 26 / F
"rough sex"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
minnie990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view minnie990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
minnie990 26/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Hey. I'm just here to check things out.

I'm all tatted up, don't have too many pics of them because of discretion.

I'm really kinky and have piercings, especially a fresh recent one at my genitalia and nips I'm just dying to explore I love receiving oral and getting rammed in the pussy. My ideal encounter is really rough sex, something that will blow my mind.

I have such a thing for other people with body mods. Especially the Prince Albert piercing on men

My Ideal Person Open minded, intelligent. Having ink and piercings would be great. Loves rough sex and a bit of role playing. Loves to banter. Easy going.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mozart, Hans Zimmer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dressing up and roleplay

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
If my teacher counts as a celebrity I'm all for him :)
He has a nice charming smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of minnie990's responses

  • 26 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 28, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: