minnie96912 49 / 46 / C
"Relaxing time"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: June 8, 2007

To view all of
minnie96912's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view minnie96912's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
minnie96912 49/C
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Tis the season......
We are not looking for married men on here as single that contact us saying they are available during the daytime only. We do not work around you, if there is an interest with anyone we work things out together. We are also looking for circumcized males, thank you for your understanding.

We DO NOT authorize any person(s), search engines or institutions, to use, display, distribute, copy, capture, record, store, reproduce, perform transfer, sell, license, modify, manipulate, create derivative works from or based upon, republish, upload, edit, post, transmit, publicly display, frame, link, distribute, or exploit in whole or in part the content contained on this profile page. Web Photographs, images, graphics, drawings, logos, slogans, text, audio, and video material shown on my profile page are protected by applicable copyright laws from unauthorized use. Any violation of copyright laws may be subject to severe civil and criminal penalties. WE will take legal action against you immediately!

Let's see if we can clarify a few things, we are willing to meet single males as long as you use common sense when contacting us. DO NOT just write and say "Let's fuck" as that is absolutely the stupidist line to use. If you can't have a pic on profile then send one when writing-it's not that hard. We have pics posted and would appreciate the same. Also Black men need not contact us-not interested period. We are all on here to try and meet people that appeal to each other, if we say not interested then we are just not interested and if we contact you and you are not interested just tell us. I am a white married female, I enjoy chatting and getting to know people. I am outgoing and appreciate common sense people. I am willing to and looking to try different things. We prefer nonsmokers but can live with light smokers as long as you respect our wishes. We prefer people that are down to earth and honest. To many people out there playing games that make these things (meeting people) more difficult than it needs to be. It is simple-what you see is what you get-please be real and honest. Thank you for taking time to read.

My Ideal Person Straight up and honest about the situation and what they are looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deborah Gibson, Cascada, AC/DC, Shania Twain, Garth Brooks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
After we get to know you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her- Him-Deborah Gibson, everything about her is a turn on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of minnie96912's responses

  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, NA
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 6, 1968 November 6, 1971
Travels to: Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Youngstown, Ohio, United States Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses