minipaul1980 42 / 38 / C
"BEAUTIFUL Indian NRI cpl 4 swap"
Cochin, Kerala, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2011

To view all of
minipaul1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view minipaul1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Karnataka, India
colombo, Sri Lanka
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
minipaul1980 42/C
Cochin, Kerala , India
In kerala now...looking for friendly married cpl
MALLU SWINGER CPL WORKING IN JOHANNESBURG. Visiting Kochi, India in November 2017. Beautiful, highest educated down to earth NRI married cpl looking for cpl swingers! arrogant & Egoistic cpl stay away!! We both are bi-curious. Nothing serious about it but to enjoy both sides!! No SINGLE MALE plz!

SHE:36/28/36-very fair,amazing features,great deep kissing,love oral, to suck & drink.
HE; 5.9, 71 kg,average built, yoga nut, jogger 7 km 5 days/week ,mastered all arts of sex, grave deep kisser, foreplay, love oral:anal:role play: rimming:night long rider

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE MALES PLZ! Looking for handsome, educated, decent & mature Indian married cpl only

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role play as father & daughter, mother and son...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of minipaul1980's responses

  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cochin, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, malayalam, hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 31, 1975 January 22, 1980
Travels to: Kochi, Kerala, India
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: CEO VP
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None