milkman218222 35 / M
"Keep calm and lets fuck!"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 11, 2006

To view all of
milkman218222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milkman218222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,301,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Italy, Lazio
milkman218222 35/M
Beaverton, Oregon
you cannot say happiness without a penis
Am a simple guy who enjoys sex . Here to make new friends and have fun times. I have a sense of humor, have been told am good looking with a great smile and good stamina, but you can decide on the same when we meet . I exercise everyday and am height- weight proportionate.

You cannot spell happiness with out penis

Hoping to meet ladies and couples for ongoing sexciting times . Have fun without any expectations and being non-judgmental and drama free .I love giving and receiving oral and am more of a marathon man and do not cum easily and can and have control to last at least half an hour of pounding!!>>!

Work full time with Nike, have my car-AUD which I loveI, am educated with 3 degrees, athletic, very adventurous and drug and disease free, do not smoke, but do not mind some beer/ whiskey/ rum, so cheers!
Message me and lets get in touch and lets all have a good time

My boy has a natural curve so am told I hit the right spot in the pussy

We are all good people here who are looking to add some spice to their life.

I can get you Nike shoes at 50% off
Sex is natural and nature is great


My Ideal Person I prefer women with meat coz meat is for men and bones for dogs!!(Y)

Somebody with whom I have a good time conversing initially and later an even better time in the sac!

You cannot spell happiness with out penis

  • 35 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: