milfdaddy729 54 / M
"WANTED Bi friendly couples and singles, pegging"
Gladstone, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 11, 2013

To view all of
milfdaddy729's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milfdaddy729's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,078,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sctboy1
Oregon, United States
Parzival78
Oregon, United States
amandawr
Oregon, United States
morganviolet
Oregon, United States
prickley11
British Columbia, Canada
Newbiguybend
Oregon, United States
ticklemyv
Colorado, United States
lillydilly622
Oregon, United States
chewwy1959
Oregon, United States
 
Status
milfdaddy729 54/M
Gladstone, Oregon
Girlfriend wanted Playmate wanted a woman that wants to be honest with herself and swing in that lifestyle with myself I enjoy swing style
Introduction
Im 54 Bi, shaved, no std, looking for straight or Bi couples or singles to play with. I love pussy, cock, and ass, toys, pegging.. lets ay and have some fun..

My Ideal Person Swing girlfriend wanted, We're on AdultFriendFinder for a reason, lets meet, you want to fuck
Local People only
If your on this site then your looking for something, friends that loves sex, all types, nasty, kinky , Bi play is good,

A Person who will be Honest with their self ,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of milfdaddy729's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Gladstone, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 24, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired from Army.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: