milea_and_mik 51 / 51 / C
"Looking for.... what?"
Wrzoski, Opole, Poland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2010

To view all of
milea_and_mik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milea_and_mik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,313,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
Minnesota, United States
Tokyo, Japan
cario, Egypt
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
slovenija, Slovenia
Bavaria, Germany
Texas, United States
Ticino, Switzerland
milea_and_mik 51/C
Wrzoski, Opole , Poland
Fuerteventura sex of march ;)
We are a good ralationship pair. At this moment we would like to watch others only. We have no experience on this..
Single Men and profiles without pictures- pleas don,t send messages, flirts and friend invitations.

My Ideal Person Newbie, starting with us into a new sensual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of milea_and_mik's responses

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wrzoski, Opole, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, polski
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1967 January 1, 1967
Travels to: Amriswill, Aargau, Switzerland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: clerk clerc
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None