milablu6 29 / F
"Looking for a Partner in Crime"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2012

To view all of
milablu6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view milablu6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
milablu6 29/F
Brooklyn, New York
The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. When I'm out driving I can't wait until I get where I'm going. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. I look forward to putting the recent past behind me. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.

My Ideal Person A thick confident woman that is discreet on the street and a freak in the sheets. I have all the man that I will ever need, I'm on the hunt and pussy is all I want. So ladies I'm looking for some one on one time with you. If you want, my man can watch me pleasure you to ecstasy and maybe even have threesomes in the horizon only if you are comfortable with it but not a deal breaker. Contact me so the fun can begin NO MEN! Just the lovely ladies

  • 29 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1988
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None