mikesilva4612 31 / M
"Eastbay stud looking for real people who wanna enjoy life and have a good time! CANT ANSWER EMAILS! Feel free to send me a IM message and I will answer right away , hope to hear from you 😉 You can reach me on K!K it’s mike 461 s . Really hope to hear back from y’all!"
walnut creek, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2012

To view all of
mikesilva4612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikesilva4612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,372,313 Active Members!*
mikesilva4612 31/M
walnut creek, California
Free for the next couple of days, send me a IM and let’s see if we click ;-)
Hi there! I am a 30 year old straight male, i stand 5'10 and weigh about 180 with a nice clean healthy body with a nice and clean 8 inch thick cock. I am very open minded and have been in the lifestyle for several years.
I would like to meet a nice couple or a single lady for some hot fun maybe going to private party's or even hosting one of our own
I stay in the east-bay and can host whenever just let me know 24 hours in advance.
Hope to hear back from you!

My Ideal Person Single lady's that like to have fun and are open minded to the lifestyle , couples that are down to earth and like to add a single stud to the mix.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikesilva4612's responses

  • 31 / male
  • walnut creek, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 12, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: