mikepete18 61 / M
"i'm thinking it's about time to give into my desieres , need to find a friend"
delray, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikepete18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
mikepete18 61/M
delray, Florida
up dating my profile , just need to make it more honest , because things change in life , this may take some time , ohhhh where to start , looking for someone to be alone with , I'm ok looking , not in bad shape , working on making that better i'm still shy I can host anytime I miss it , I been having sex with this older women , much older ,, much much older , its ok I guess , but nothing like be with another guy , but she's fun and she's 2 doors down and she like's 420 I don't know how far I should go , like going down on her pussy and clean it after Cuming in her, i'm not sure what she would think , when we do oral to each other we stop and kiss and taste each other , I can finger her and push my fingers between our lips when we are kissing and she'll taste her self , you know she licks self off your fingers , but I still miss feeling another guy , just need to get passed this dam shyness , but life is good , I know it will happen when its suppose to , I just hope its soon

My Ideal Person I feel like jumping out of my skin I need it so bad ,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, the back seat of my car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mikepete18's responses

  • 61 / male
  • delray, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short