mikep1972 45 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Marion, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2009

To view all of
mikep1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikep1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
mikep1972 45/M
Marion, Illinois
Introduction
Just an average guy looking for a little fun. Would enjoy meeting all types in person, email, chat, video, etc. Just wanting to have some wild times. I am looking to explore fun with couples, women, tv/ts and men. All are welcome. I would prefer males to be average size and shaved. Ready to have all kinds of fun and enjoy most anything to do with sex. Get in touch with me if you are interested at all. You never know what kind of fun we could be having.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple and being taken advantage of by both
and doing the same to them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of mikep1972's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Marion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: