mikelover1966 52 / M
"Suche Frau, Paar oder TS, Alter und Aussehen egal!"
Waiblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
mikelover1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikelover1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,078,199 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
riannedee
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
transenschlampe
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
mikelover1966 52/M
Waiblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
bin im IM anschreiben
Introduction
Suche eine Frau, Paar, TS oder eventuell älteren Ihn für eine erotische Dauerbeziehung bzw. Seitensprung ohne Beziehungsstress! Lege Wert auf Sauberkeit und Diskretion! Sexuell für fast alles offen bei gegenseitiger Sympatie. Bin auch dem eigenen Geschlecht nicht abgeneigt.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, Metallic usw.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex mit einem Paar! Ich lecke Sie und Er nimmt mich von hinten!
Er blst mich und Sie nimmt mich mit einem Strapon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Egal wird eh nicht real!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of mikelover1966's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Waiblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1966
Travels to: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Hometown: Waiblingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Techniker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: