mikeb645 67 / 65 / C
"mike ann want you."
durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 16, 2006

To view all of
mikeb645's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeb645's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EdinCple69
Online NOW!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
myles919
Online NOW!
Cumbria, United Kingdom
casalfeliz777
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
HarpoFawnsFuses
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hotlass19
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
toyboy7736
Larnaka, Cyprus
matureman423
Cumbria, United Kingdom
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
wholesouls2
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
 
Status
mikeb645 67/C
durham, County Durham , United Kingdom
Introduction
married 40 year would like to meet and have more experience with another couple to find out more ways of having sex

My Ideal Person a couple who are descrete and leading us to experament on other ways of pleasuring other partners

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
abba, sting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
walking in the house and finding the wife getting fucked
by a couple mf then joining in

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anjolina joline

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mikeb645's responses

Information
  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • durham, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1950 December 16, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say