mikeandsandy67 51 / 46 / C
"Looking for real people for friendship and more"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2009

To view all of
mikeandsandy67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikeandsandy67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,295,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkykpledm
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
kittykitty9696
Alberta, Canada
CNN2006
Alberta, Canada
Wildpearcey19
Alberta, Canada
HotnKinkyCplxxx
Alberta, Canada
nitwits22
Alberta, Canada
M38F33
Alberta, Canada
whyitt1970
Alberta, Canada
hoteasywife
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
mikeandsandy67 51/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Hi Everyone - Sept 9 - We are headed to Intimate Times - Naughty Schoolgirl night. Maybe we will see you there.
Introduction
We are down a down to earth, professional couple. We are very real and looking for the same. We are interested in meeting in person and not continual chatting and emailing. We are not looking for single males, we are into couples with bi females and single bi females. We are looking for couples and bi ladies that are non smokers.

We use to be gold members however have decided to let that go, if you want to get a hold of us please sent us an email and we will respond. We can also be reached at the same handle at the place where it is hot.

We like going to Intimate Times and we can arrange to meet there if you like.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikeandsandy67's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1967 September 15, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manager Lab
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C