mike_38 54 / M
"I'm not a one woman man, but ..."
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 5, 1998

To view all of
mike_38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike_38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,748,101 Active Members!*
 
Status
mike_38 54/M
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
I'd like my woman to be the same, i.e. not being a one man woman. Yes, as much as I do like to fuck other women I would like you to fuck other men (and, hopefully, other women, too - yes, being bi is a definite plus!!!). Preferably, I'd like it as a 3some or moresome, but wouldn't mind if it was on a one on one basis - as long as we grant each other the liberty to do so (jealousy is such a silly thing) while both knowing where we belong (that should be the solid basis). Does that sound ok for you?
And I also like the idea of joining hot and naughty couples who feel that the lady needs more than one man! That could even be on a long term basis if the chemistry is right!
Well, I love the very young (at least legal) for their curiosity (yeah, I enjoy fucking girls/ladies substantially younger than me) as well as I do love the elder ones (for their experience) - only have to meet the above requirements (i.e. openmindedness and tolerance). I prefer black/dark-skinned/Latina/Asian, but am open to any other race as well - absolutely no discrimination as long as the basic requirements (as set out above) are met.
So please get in touch to enjoy each other (and others).
Standard members can contact me ...

My Ideal Person see above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of mike_38's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue