midnight00001111 54 / 54 / C
"super curious couple for ????"
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
midnight00001111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midnight00001111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Washington, United States
Tennessee, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
midnight00001111 54/C
Lansing, Michigan
Ok let's all agree that we are really tired of the cold weather. Yuck! It's February, Spring isn't too far away
Fun, attractive couple that wants to experiment with others. We are new to this and love sex and pleasure so we are going that extra step to enjoy life now that we are mature and settled with each other. It would be great to start with an understanding or new couple or some singles. She is very bi curious and I am bi sexual. I want her to feel the excitement of bi sex and she is looking forward to it. She has no desire for males. She only wants females but that isn't written in stone when it comes to couples.

My Ideal Person Hmmmm that's so hard to say. It's not something you can put a finger on but you know it when you click with someone

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green