midmohotwife 45 / F
"Looking for fun"
Boonville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2015

To view all of
midmohotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midmohotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,178,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2seeU80
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Dodgerdan2
Iowa, United States
PLAYxTIMExQQQ
Iowa, United States
rm_octaviovar28
Missouri, United States
QB
Kansas, United States
Harleywood23
Missouri, United States
lvtoeaty
Kansas, United States
sukyoutoday
Florida, United States
rm_Relax152000
Iowa, United States
 
Status
midmohotwife 45/F
Boonville, Missouri
Looking for hot sexy fun
Introduction
I am a Married female who is looking to have some fun. My husband knows I am on here and is ok with it. We are looking for others to join us.i am not looking for penpals or to chat and exchange pics.... IF i like u You will see more..just looking for casual sex...we are real..i will ask for face pics...... If not conversation will be short...hubby loves to watch me....will only host...will not meet anywhere else...i'm puerto rican so im very out going with no filter....Hope that you can handle what i want and need....Will only play with hubby with me....by sending me dick pics will get you nowhere....and if you talk stupid or offend me i will block you....please be a gentleman and respect me.....Also if you are not real and only want pics I AM NOT your girl.....If i get your pic and i message back then i'm interested and we will meet.....i don't like guys or girls that are cocky but you need to be confident....We have a strong marraige and neither one of us are jealous......If i feel you are being disrespectful i will delete and block you....please be ready for me to ask for face pic or send one when you message me...

My Ideal Person Open minded.....likes to have fun...attractive....

View more of midmohotwife's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Boonville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 11, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: dj
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: