midmocpl330 32 / 33 / C
"Looking for couples, contact us if interested. If we don't respond you can find us at MLC"
Montreal, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2010

To view all of
midmocpl330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midmocpl330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cpl4advtre
North Dakota, United States
LaylaOcean69
Missouri, United States
Sedvillecpl0645
Missouri, United States
kinkycoupleplyn
Missouri, United States
movixsin
Missouri, United States
wildhiks
Missouri, United States
looking4funx88
Missouri, United States
Novcpl
Missouri, United States
readyforgoodnite
Missouri, United States
 
Status
midmocpl330 32/C
Montreal, Missouri
Does any couple actually want to play?
Introduction
Looking to play with ladies and couples

Husband is straight and Wife is bi

Up for ALMOST anything, send us an email. Our YH messenger is the same as our AdultFriendFinder name so send us an IM too.

We are willing to play solo. So single ladies and Single men don't forget to email us. but don't be an ass. We have had a few FFM 3sums and a couple full swap so we aren't so new anymore.

It is hard for us to travel but we can host most nights and don't have to meet first to get "busy" unless you want to.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a good local couple that we can see regularly. Always looking for single ladies cuz the wife is bi and loves the ladies. We do play alone as well. The only thing we have no real interest in is MMF or anything male male.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 32/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1986 July 5, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Green Brown